Analysis

Der erste und wichtigste Schritt zur Verbesserung des Eigenkönnens besteht darin, herauszufinden, was nicht richtig gemacht wird, wo angelernte Fehler den Skifahrer daran hindern besser am Ski zu stehen und wo das größte Verbesserungspotential liegt.

Ein guter Coach wird Ihnen ganz genau sagen können, wo Ihre Stärken und Schwächen liegen und wo angesetzt werden muss, um die gewünschten Ziele zu erreichen. Dabei geht es oft nicht darum das Offensichtliche herauszustreichen, sondern darum, die richtige Ursache für fehlende Performance zu finden. Sobald diese identifiziert ist, können sie beginnen in die richtige Richtung zu arbeiten.

Senden Sie mir Ihre Ski Aufnahmen (egal in welcher Qualität: iPhone, Camcorder, Digitalkamera,…) und Sie erhalten ein 5 oder 15 minütiges Skianalysevideo und einen „How to Improve“ Trainingsplan. Jede Skianalyse ist von mir persönlich angefertigt. Ihre Ski Clips können Sie mir einfach via www.sofaskischool.wetransfer.com zukommen lassen.

In Kombination mit den SSS Skiunterrichtsvideos erhalten Sie so ein einzigartiges Komplettpaket, um selbstständig an Ihrem Skifahren arbeiten zu können.

Mit dem Kauf einer Skianalyse erhält Sofa Ski School das Copyright für die von Ihnen gesendeten Skiclips. Ihre Skianalyse wird möglicherweise im Sofa Ski School Mitgliederbereich oder auf anderen Kanälen veröffentlicht. Ihr Name wird natürlich nicht verwendet und Sie erhalten gratis Zugang zu allen Skivideos in denen Ihre Clips vorkommen sollten. Falls Sie nicht möchten, dass Ihre Clips veröffentlicht werden dann haben Sie die Möglichkeit die Analyse zum Vollpreis zu erwerben. Weitere Infos dazu finden Sie in den "Häufig gestellten Fragen". 

Ski Analyse - Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ski Analyse Produkte

SHOP

Personal Ski Analysis

Read more

Private Lesson Lounge

Read more

DVD Special

From blue to powder

Buy:
From blue to powder


+ Member Area
Access
Buy now

Analysis

The first step to ski improvement is to find out what you are NOT doing right. While there might be a number of things that could be improved in your skiing, a good coach will be able to identify exactly where you have your biggest handicap and what change will have the biggest effect on your skiing.

Often these things are not the most obvious ones. In a proper ski analysis we are looking for the root of a problem and don‘t just diagnose the symptoms. Once the cause is identified you can start to work on this area and a lot of other mistakes that resulted from this will be taken care of.

"A skier that is able to ski a blue run safely is usually doing 75 percent right. It is the 25 percent that he is not doing right that get him in trouble on the blacks and once identified and fixed will make a real difference in his skiing."

Send me your ski clips (no matter what quality: cell phone, photo camera, iPhone, camcorder,...) and you will get a full assessment of your strengths and weaknesses in a 5 or 15 minute video clip and a „How to Improve Plan“, which will be your personal training plan on how to improve your skiing.

In combination with the SSS Ski Instructionals you will have a unique, custom tailored package of individual analysis, training plan and lessons for your ski training.

With the purchase of a Ski Analysis product the copyrights for the ski clips that you send go to Sofa Ski School. The edited clips might be published in the Sofa Ski School Member area or elswhere. I would not use your name and you would get free access to all instructional videos where your clips would be used. If you would like to opt out from this or for further information please see the FAQs below.

Videos can easily be sent through www.sofaskischool.wetransfer.com 

Ski Analysis Products

Personal Ski Analysis FAQ

PURCHASE HERE

Personal Ski Analysis

Read more

Private Lesson Lounge

Read more

DVD Special

From blue to powder

Buy:
From blue to powder


+ Member Area
Access
Buy now